99 Reasons to join Elisabeth Carpenter for Brunch

Loading Events

Here are just a few of the 99 Reasons why you will want to join Elisabeth Carpenter for brunch…

  1. 99 Red Balloons has been described as a ‘Chillingly clever psychological thriller with a stomach flipping twist’
  2.  A debut psychological thriller guaranteed to take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Broadchurch and The Missing.
  3. ‘Carpenter emerges as an addictive new talent’ – Helen Fields

In conversation over brunch Elisabeth will be sharing her journey to publishing success and perhaps revealing some of those local places that she likes to use as settings in her novels.

Refreshments are included in ticket price

May 16 2018

Venue

Palatine Library

St Annes Road
Blackpool, FY4 2AP United Kingdom

+ Google Map

Phone:

01253 478050

Organiser

Wordpool Festival
Phone: 01253478091
Website: Visit Organizer Website